"Providing an effective, challenging, and engaging education for every one of our students"
G P C
G P C
Last Name First Name Position Email
Akin Natalie 1st Grade akinn@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Alexander Marsha Music K - 6 alexanderm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Austin Samantha 3rd Grade austins@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Ballenger Susan Spec Ed Aide ballengers@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Batts Leslie 5th Grade battsl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bell Betsy Principal bellb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brown Susan 1st Grade browns@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brown Heather 2nd Grade brownh@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bush Karan 5th Grade bushk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Butler Julie Spec Ed Aide butlerj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Camp Kenneth School Tech Coordinator campk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Carlton Margaret Special Education carltonm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cence Christopher Phys Ed K - 6 cencec@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Church Kelsey Spec Ed churchk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Crossno Ashley Reading Coach crossnoa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Curtis Melinda 6th Grade curtism@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Danean Spec Ed. Aide davisd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dean Elizabeth 5th Grade deanb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
DeBardeleben Caroline Inst Aide debardelebenc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dern Amy Occ Therapist derna@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Ector Lisa CNP Manager ectorl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Ellis Reed Secretary/Registrar ellisr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Ewing Stacey Spec Ed Aide ewings2@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Finley Kelley 2nd Grade finleyk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Francis Carol Art K - 6 francisc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Freeman Stacy 6th Grade freemans@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Friday Jennifer Teacher Aide fridayj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Fuentes Laura 6th Grade fuentesl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Galloway Jennifer Assistant Principal gallowayj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Garrison Scott Custodian garrisons@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Next
CLOSE