• Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Spartanettes:


    Uniform items to be purchased individually - link here


    Complete physical form before school begins.Link 

    2020-2021 Team Members:

    Baynes, MC

    Bowman, AM

    Bussian, MJ

    Branyon, KB

    Colvin, MM

    Friedman, K

    Fulton, A

    Gray, C

    Jackson, AM

    Kampakis, MC

    Lott, A

    Meadows, G

    Miller, M

    Patton, I

    Peterson, K

    Prelipcean, A

    Read, EA

    Rice, E

    Simon, AE

    Staples, L

    Vardaman, K