• Mexico, Spain, and Equatorial Guinea

    México, España, y Guinea Ecuatorial

  • mex


  • Mexico is south of the United States.

    The capital of Mexico is Mexico City.

    Mexico is in North America.

    Chihuahua is the biggest state in Mexico.

    Chihuahua is a dog of Mexican origin and considered the smallest dog breed in the world.

    Mariachi bands come from Mexico.

    Frida Kahlo is a famous Mexican artist.

    The national bird of Mexico is the eagle.

  • spain


  •  Spain is the only spanish-speaking country in Europe.

    Spain is known for its rich culture and its "siesta".

    Spain is home to bullfighting and flamenco.

    Spain hosts the world's largest tomato fight.

    The capital of Spain is Madrid Madrid is the biggest city in Spain.

  • guinea

    Equatorial Guinea

  • Equatorial Guinea is the only spanish-speaking country in Africa.

    Equatorial Guinea is one of the richest countries in Africa.

    But, in Equatorial Guinea, most people live in poverty.

    Equatorial Guinea is one of the only countries to have its captial on an island.

    Equatorial Guinea is one of Africa's largest oil producers.

    The equator runs through Equatorial Guinea.

  • Click the links below to see videos about the countries.