• 2019 Volleyball Schedule

    • Sat., Aug. 24    8th grade Tip-off Tourney at Oak Mtn.
    • Sat., Aug. 24    7th grade Tip-off Tourney at Bumpus
    • Mon., Aug. 26   at Bumpus (8th-5:00, 7th-6:00)
    • Wed., Aug. 28   at Homewood (both teams 6:00 & 7:00)
    • Wed., Sept. 4    home vs Irondale (7th-5:00, 8th-6:00)
    • Fri., Sept. 6       7th grade Tourney at North Jefferson
    • Mon., Sept. 9     home vs Clay (7th-5:00, 8th-6:00)
    • Wed., Sept. 11   home vs Pizitz (8th-5:00, 7th-6:00)
    • Fri., Sept. 13     7th & 8th Tourney at Simmons
    • Sat., Sept. 14    7th & 8th Tourney at Simmons
    • Mon., Sept. 16   at Simmons (7th-5:00, 8th-6:00)
    • Wed., Sept. 18   at Liberty Park (both at 5:00 & 6:00)
    • Sat., Sept. 21    8th grade Tourney at Homewood
    • Wed., Sept. 25   at Berry (8th-5:00, 7th-6:00)
    • Mon., Sept. 30   at Hewitt (7th-5:00, 8th-6:00)
    • Fri.-Sat., Oct. 4-5  8th grade Metro Tourney at Thompson
    • Fri.-Sat., Oct. 4-5  7th grade Metro Tourney at Clay

     

     

  • There are no upcoming events to display.