• 2018 MBJH Volleyball Matches 

    • Mon., Aug. 27   home        vs Hewitt        8th-5:00/7th-6:00
    • Wed., Aug. 29   at HMS     vs Thompson-6:00 & vs Homewood-7:00
    • Fri.-Sat., Aug. 31-Sept. 1     8th grade tourney at Huntsville HS
    • Wed., Sept. 5    home        vs Bumpus     8th-5:00/7th-6:00
    • Sat., Sept. 8                       7th grade tourney at Bumpus MS
    • Mon., Sept. 10  at IMS      vs Irondale     7th-5:00/8th-6:00
    • Fri.-Sat., Sept. 14-15          7th & 8th grade tourney at Simmons MS
    • Mon., Sept. 17  at CCMS   vs Clay            7th-5:00/8th-6:00
    • Wed., Sept. 19  at Pizitz   vs Pizitz          8th-5:00/7th-6:00
    • Sat., Sept. 22                     8th grade tourney at Vestavia High School
    • Mon., Sept. 24  at LPMS    vs Lib. Park-5:00 & vs Oak Mtn.-6:00
    • Wed., Sept. 26  home        vs Simmons   8th-5:00/7th-6:00
    • Mon., Oct. 1      home        vs Berry         7th-5:00/8th-6:00
    • Metro Tourney  Fri., Oct. 5-Sat., Oct. 6    7th grade at Bumpus
    •                        Fri., Oct. 5-Sat., Oct. 6    8th grade at Simmons
  • There are no upcoming events to display.