•  

    2021 Fall/Winter Schedule

     

    Sunday, October 31 Mystics of Mtn. Brook Parade 3:30  Crestline

     

    Tuesday, November 2 8th Grade vs Thompson 5:45 MBJH

     

    Monday, November 8 8th grade vs Oak Mountain 5:45 MBJH

     

    Thursday, November 18 9th grade vs Hewitt-Trussville 6:00 MBHS

     

    Tuesday, November 30 JV Girls vs Helena 4:30 MBHS Arena

     

    Sunday, December 5 Mtn. Brook Christmas Parade MB Village

     

    Thursday, December 9 8th grade vs Bumpus 4:30 MBJH

     

    Thursday, December 16 JV Girls vs Oak Mountain 4:00 MBHS

     

    Thursday, January 6 JV Girls vs John Carroll 4:30 MBHS

     

    Tuesday, January 11 8th vs Hewitt Trussville 5:45 MBJH

     

    Tuesday, January 18 9th vs Homewood 6:00 MBHS

     

    Friday, January 21 9th vs Briarwood (DR) 6:00 MBHS

     

    Tuesday, January 25 9th vs Chelsea (DR) 6:00 MBHS

     

    Saturday, January 29 UDA Magic City Championship

     

    DR- Dress Rehearsal



     

     

    Questions - email lewisa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us or stumpd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us.