• 2020 Spartanettes Winter Schedule

     

    Monday, November 9 5:45 Girls vs Oak Mtn MBJH

    Thursday, November 19 4:30 Boys vs Bragg MBJH

    Friday, December 4 4:30 9th vs Enterprise HS Arena

    Monday, December 7 4:30 9th vs Shades Valley HS Arena

    Thursday December 10 4:30 Girls vs Bumpus MBJH

    Thursday, January 7 4:30 Boys vs Clay MBJH

    Tuesday, January 12 6:00 9th vs Briarwood HS Arena

     Thursday, January 14 4:30 9th vs Chelsea HS Arena

    Thursday, January 28 4:30 9th vs Homewood HS Arena

    Thursday, February 4 4:30 9th vs Hewitt-Trussville HS Arena

     

    Competition - We are waiting to finalize dates and hope to know soon! It will be on a Saturday in January (not MLK weekend) 

     

     

     

    ALL GAMES, TIMES AND LOCATIONS are subject to change! Please watch email and GroupMe for updates!

     

     

     

    Questions - email lewisa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us or stumpd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us.