Last Name First Name Position Email
Akin Natalie Media Specialist akinn@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Alexander Marsha Music K - 6 alexanderm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Anderson Kelley 2nd Grade Teacher andersonk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Andrews Alexandra Sixth andrewsa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Austin Samantha 3rd Grade austins@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Benefield Lisa CNP Manager benefieldl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brown Susan 1st Grade browns@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brown Heather Kindergarten brownh@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bush Karan 5th Grade bushk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Camp Kenneth School Tech Coordinator campk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cence Christopher Phys Ed K - 6 cencec@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Church Kelsey Spec Ed churchk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cole Darlene Bookkeeper coled@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Crossno Ashley Reading Coach crossnoa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Danean 3rd Grade Teacher davisd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Terry Custodian daviste@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dean Elizabeth 4th Grade deanb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
DeBell Anna 5th Grade debella@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dern Amy Occ Therapist derna@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dorsten Stacy Math Coach dorstens@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Draper Betsy Nurse drapere@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Finley Kelley 2nd Grade finleyk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Francis Carol Art K - 6 francisc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Freeman Stacy 5th Grade freemans@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Fuentes Laura 6th Grade fuentesl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Gaut Robyn 1st Grade gautr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Griner Emily 2nd Grade grinere@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Harper Polly SETS Staff harperp@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hedrick Rick FOAC Counselor hedrickr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hill Michelle Custodial Staff hillm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us