Last Name First Name Position Email
Akin Natalie Media Specialist akinn@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Alexander Marsha Music PreK - 6 alexanderm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Anderson Kelley 1st Grade Teacher andersonk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Andrews Alexandra 6th Grade Teacher andrewsa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Austin Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher austins@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Babatunde Whitney Technology Coordinator babatundew@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Beck Michelle Band beckm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bishop Kelbe 6th Grade Teacher bishopk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bowers Reed Special Education Teacher ellisr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brown Suzy 1st Grade Teacher browns@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brown Heather Kindergarten Teacher brownh@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bush Karan 5th Grade Teacher bushk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Church Kelsey Special Education Teacher churchk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cobb Michelle Custodian hillm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cole Darlene Bookkeeper coled@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Collins Ida CNP Manager cblunch@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Daniels Abigail Media Aide danielsa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Danean 3rd Grade Teacher davisd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Terry Custodian daviste@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Tracy CNP Staff davistr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dean Beth 4th Grade Teacher deanb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
DeBell Anna 4th Grade Teacher debella@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dern Amy Occ Therapist derna@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Doggett Rachel Kindergarten Teacher doggettr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dorsten Stacy Math Coach dorstens@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Draper Betsy Nurse drapere@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dudley Carla Assistant Principal dudleyc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Echols Cynthia 2nd Grade Teacher echolsc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Evans Vincent Custodian evansv@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Finley Kelley 2nd Grade Teacher finleyk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us