Last Name First Name Position Email
Aaron Brannon Assistant Principal aaronb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Allen JoAnn Custodian allenj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Andrews Suzanne 5th Grade andrewss@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Andrews William (Bill) 5th Grade andrewsw@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Atkinson Rebecca Second Grade Teacher atkinsonr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Austin Sharon Lunchroom austins@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Barron Elizabeth SPED Teacher barrone@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Beck Michelle Band (6th Grade) beckm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Beidleman Katherine Second Grade Teacher beidlemank@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bergeron Karly Physical Education bergeronk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Boyd Catherine SPED Aide boydc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brown Katherine 2nd Grade brownk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bullard Leslie PreK SLP bullardl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cain Matthew Physical Education cainm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Campbell Kate Third Grade Teacher campbellk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Carlisle Anna Guidance Counselor carlislea@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Clark Mary Catherine Special Ed clarkm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Collins Meredith 4th Grade collinsm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Condra Patricia (Trissy) Nurse condrap@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cox Julie 1st Grade coxj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cox Natalie Sixth Grade Teacher coxn@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Craiger James (Adam) Bookkeeper craigerj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Downs Susan Enrichment downss@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Farley Emily SPED Teacher farleye@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Faulkner Sarah Fourth Grade Teacher faulkners@mtnbrook.k12.al.us