Last Name First Name Position Email
Aaron Brannon Assistant Principal aaronb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Abernathy Shelli Enrichment abernathym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Anastasia Tanya Kindergarten anastasiat@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Andrews Suzanne 5th Grade andrewss@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Andrews William 5th Grade andrewsw@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Austin Sharon Lunchroom austins@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Boggs Bethany Special Ed boggsb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brown Katherine 2nd Grade brownk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Butterworth Julie Special Ed butterworthj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cain Matthew Physical Education cainm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Carlisle Anna Guidance carlislea@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Collins Meredith 4th Grade collinsm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cox Julie 1st Grade coxj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Craiger James (Adam) Bookkeeper craigerj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dennis Amelia Custodian dennisa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dyess Judith 3rd Grade dyessj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Frey Kelsey Kindergarten freyk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Gilland Cindy Lunchroom Manager gillandc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Gravlee Ruthie 2nd Grade gravleer@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Haddock Kendra Art haddockk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hall Kim 3rd Grade hallk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hollingsworth Virginia Instructional Aide hollingsworthg@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hudson Margaret Media Specialist hudsonma@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Jackson Linda Custodian jacksonl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Jones Jennifer Special Ed jonesj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Next