Last Name First Name Position Email
Aaron Brannon Assistant Principal aaronb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Allen JoAnn Custodian allenj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Andrews Suzanne 5th Grade andrewss@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Andrews William (Bill) 5th Grade andrewsw@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Austin Sharon Lunchroom austins@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Beck Michelle Band (6th Grade) beckm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bergeron Karly Physical Education bergeronk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Boggs Betsie Special Ed boggse@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bohringer Joy 1st Grade bohringerj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brown Katherine 2nd Grade brownk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Buford Daniel Custodian bufordd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bullard Leslie PreK SLP bullardl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cain Matthew Physical Education cainm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Carlisle Anna Guidance Counselor carlislea@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Clark Mary Catherine Special Ed clarkm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cochran Katie 2nd Grade cochrank@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Collins Meredith 4th Grade collinsm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Condra Patricia (Trissy) Nurse condrap@mtnrook.k12.al.us
Cox Julie 1st Grade coxj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Craiger James (Adam) Bookkeeper craigerj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Downs Susan Enrichment downss@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dyess Judith 3rd Grade dyessj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Eden Makenzie Special Ed edenm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Fields Mary Beth 2nd Grade fieldsm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Franklin Chandler Special Ed Aide franklinc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us