Last Name First Name Position Email
Anderson Rachel 1st Grade andersonr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Anderson Amy 4th Grade andersona@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Anson Laura Special Ed ansonl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Azar Jennifer Kindergarten azarj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Baker Sara 4th Grade bakers@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Barringer Tracey 2nd Grade barringert@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Black Greer 1st Grade cottong@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Blanton Maria Spanish blantonk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Boyd Tracey Special Ed boydt@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Butler Laura Music butlerl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Carter Katie 3rd Grade carterk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Corriher Marlyss 1st Grade corriherm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Tara 3rd Grade davist3@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Allison 3rd Grade davisa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dern Amy Occupational Therapy derna@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dickens Jane Office Assistant dickensj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dillard Nancy Media Specialist dillardn@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dorough Mary 2nd Grade doroughm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dorsten Stacy 6th Grade dorstens@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dye Kathy Office Assistant dyek@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Euwer Jayne Kindergarten euwerj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Falconer Melanie Special Ed falconerm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Farrar Phyllis Kindergarten failp@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Fowler Lauren Art fowlerl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Garner William 6th Grade garnerb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Gwaltney Mary Special Ed gwaltneym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Haley Katherine 2nd Grade haleyk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hennessy Melanie Kindergarten hennessym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Henry Denise Bookkeeper henryd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Holder Debbie 1st Grade holder@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hollans Lawson 6th Grade hollansl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Howe Melinda 5th Grade
Howell Teresa 6th Grade howellt@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Humphries Amy Extended Day humphriesa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Johnson Amanda 5th Grade johnsonac@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Jones Stephanie Special Ed joness@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
King Laurie Principal kingl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Kiser Lauren 3rd Grade/Academic Support Kiserk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Lampkin Claire Preschool lampkinr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Lee Erica Special Ed oglee@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Lorino Bonnie Counselor lorinob@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Malachowski Amanda Math Coach malachowskia@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
McBrayer Janet Special Ed mcbrayerj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
McClung Amanda 3rd Grade mcclunga@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
McKerley Scott 4th Grade mckerleys@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Mitchell Kelly 3rd Grade mitchellk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Mooney Elizabeth Kindergarten mooneyb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Moore Ruth Media Specialist moorer2@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Mueller Jennifer Academic Support muellerj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Neely Christina 2nd Grade neelyc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Nelson Vista Art nelsonv@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Nelson Janet Music nelsonj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Noles Johnna Kindergarten nolesj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Norville Susan 2nd Grade norvilles@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
O'Neill Bradley 4th Grade oneillb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
O'Neill Kelby Physical Education oneillk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Overstreet Sandra Nurse overstreets@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Phillips Heather PAGE phillipsh@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Phillips Anna Spanish phillipsa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Pittman Elizabeth Special Ed pittmane@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Preston Jennifer 4th Grade prestonj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Ramsay Michelle 1st Grade
Rives Laura 3rd Grade rivesl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Scott Karen 6th Grade scottk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Stanbridge Paula Technology Coordinator stanp@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Studinka Elizabeth 6th Grade studinkae@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Sullivan Loretta 5th Grade sullivanl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Summerrow Chelsey 1st Grade summerrowc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Tatarek Paige Physical Education tatareka@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Treadwell Leah Counselor treadwelll@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Waldrum Julia 2nd Grade waldrumj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Wall LuAnne Physical Education walll@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Waters Catherine Asst. Principal watersc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Watkins Josh Asst. Principal watkinsj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Westlake Lindsey 1st Grade
Wibbels Kathleen 5th Grade wibbelsk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Williams Sarah Neale 5th Grade williamssn@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Woodham Susan Cafeteria Manager woodhams@mtnbrook.k12.al.us