Last Name First Name Position Email
Anderson Amy STEM andersona@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Anson Laura Special Ed ansonl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Baker Sally 4th Grade bakers@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Barringer Tracey 3rd Grade barringert@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bierbrauer Kendra 5th Grade bierbrauerk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Black Sarah 1st Grade blacks@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Black Greer 2nd Grade blackg@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Blackmon Joy 4th Grade blackmonj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Blanton Maria Spanish blantonk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Butler Laura Music butlerl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cain Erin 2nd Grade caine@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Carlisle Cindy 5th Grade carlislec@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Christian Christy Principal christianc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Crawl Melissa 4th Grade crawlm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Allison 2nd Grade davisa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dern Amy Occupational Therapy derna@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Donahoo Linndsey Special Ed donahool@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dorsten Stacy Math Coach dorstens@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Falconer Melanie Special Ed falconerm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Farrar Phyllis Kindergarten failp@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Fowler Lauren Art fowlerl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Fry Elizabeth Counselor fryee@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Garner William 5th Grade garnerb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Gorham Cameron Kindergarten gorhamc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Grainger Matt 6th Grade graingerm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Green Marlyss 1st Grade corriherm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Gwaltney Mary Special Ed gwaltneym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hennessy Melanie Kindergarten hennessym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Henry Denise Bookkeeper henryd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hill Kathryn Art hillk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Holder Debbie 1st Grade holder@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hollans Lawson 5th Grade hollansl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Howe Melinda 5th Grade howem@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Howell Teresa 6th Grade howellt@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hudgins Shera Special Ed hudginss@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Humphries Amy Extended Day humphriesa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Jackson Akasha Enrichment jacksona@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Johnson Amanda 5th Grade johnsonac@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Jones Stephanie Special Ed joness@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Kiser Lauren Reading Coach kiserk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Lampkin Claire Preschool lampkinr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
LeDoux Bradley Special Ed ledouxe@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Lilley Amanda STEM lilleya@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Logan Leeanne Nurse loganl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Manley Kesley 3rd Grade manleyk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Mauldin Chrissy 1st Grade mauldinc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
McKerley Scott 4th Grade mckerleys@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Meadows Lara Academic Support meadowsl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Menke Caroline 4th Grade menkec@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Meyerpeter Katie Enrichment meyerpeterk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Miley Lauren 1st Grade mileyl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Mitchell Kelly 3rd Grade mitchellk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Moore Ruth Media Specialist mooreru@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Morgan Carly 3rd Grade morganc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Neely Christina 2nd Grade neelyc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Nelson Janet Music nelsonj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Nesmith Alison Kindergarten nesmitha@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Noles Johnna Kindergarten nolesj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
O'Neill Bradley 4th Grade oneillb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
O'Neill Kelby Physical Education oneillk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Phillips Heather 6th Grade phillipsh@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Pigg Rebecca 2nd Grade piggr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Preston Jennifer 4th Grade prestonj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Price Louise Spanish pricel@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Rives Laura 3rd Grade rivesl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Scott Karen 6th Grade scottk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Snow Kate 3rd Grade snowk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Stanbridge Paula Technology Coordinator stanp@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Stanley Houston Technician stanleyj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Studinka Elizabeth 6th Grade studinkae@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Summerrow Chelsey 2nd Grade summerrowc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Tatarek Paige Physical Education tatareka@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Thomas Claire 1st Grade thomasc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Treadwell Leah Counselor treadwelll@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Trucks Lindsey 2nd Grade trucksl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Underwood Jamie 6th Grade underwoodj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Vickery Morgan Speech vickerym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Waters Catherine Assistant Principal watersc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Watkins Josh Assistant Principal watkinsj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us