Last Name First Name Position Email
Anderson Rachel 1st Grade andersonr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Anderson Amy Science Facilitator andersona@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Anson Laura Special Ed ansonl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Azar Jennifer Kindergarten azarj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Baker Sara 4th Grade bakers@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Barringer Tracey 2nd Grade barringert@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bearden Sarah Neale 5th Grade beardens@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bierbrauer Kendra 5th Grade bierbrauerk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Black Greer 1st Grade cottong@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Blanton Maria Spanish blantonk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Boyd Tracey Special Ed boydt@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Butler Laura Music butlerl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Carlisle Cindy 5th Grade carlislec@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Tara 3rd Grade davist3@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Allison 2nd Grade davisa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dern Amy Occupational Therapy derna@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dickens Jane Office Assistant dickensj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dorsten Stacy Math Coach dorstens@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dye Kathy Office Assistant dyek@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Euwer Jayne Kindergarten euwerj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Falconer Melanie Special Ed falconerm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Farrar Phyllis Kindergarten failp@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Ferrarone Caroline 4th Grade ferraronec@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Fowler Lauren Art fowlerl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Fry Elizabeth Counselor fryee@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Garner William 5th Grade garnerb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Green Marlyss 1st Grade corriherm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Gwaltney Mary Special Ed gwaltneym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Haley Katherine 2nd Grade haleyk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hennessy Melanie Kindergarten hennessym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Henry Denise Bookkeeper henryd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Holder Debbie 1st Grade holder@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hollans Lawson 6th Grade hollansl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Howe Melinda 5th Grade howem@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Howell Teresa 6th Grade howellt@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Humphries Amy Extended Day humphriesa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Johnson Amanda 5th Grade johnsonac@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Jones Stephanie Special Ed joness@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
King Laurie Principal kingl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Kiser Lauren Reading Coach kiserk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Lampkin Claire Preschool lampkinr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Lee Erica Special Ed oglee@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Long Kelsey 3rd Grade longk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
McKerley Scott 4th Grade mckerleys@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Meadows Lara Academic Support meadowsl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Mitchell Kelly 3rd Grade mitchellk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Moore Ruth Media Specialist moorer2@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Morgan Carly 3rd Grade morganc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Neely Christina 2nd Grade neelyc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Nelson Janet Music nelsonj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Noles Johnna Kindergarten nolesj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Norris Sarah 1st Grade norriss@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
O'Neill Bradley 4th Grade oneillb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
O'Neill Kelby Physical Education oneillk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Overstreet Sandra Nurse overstreets@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Phillips Heather Enrichment phillipsh@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Phillips Anna Spanish phillipsa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Pigg Rebecca 3rd Grade lindseyr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Pittman Elizabeth Special Ed pittmane@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Preston Jennifer 4th Grade prestonj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Ramsey Michelle Kindergarten ramseym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Rives Laura 3rd Grade rivesl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Rodgers Sherri Special Ed rodgerss@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Scott Karen 6th Grade scottk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Stanbridge Paula Technology Coordinator stanp@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Studinka Elizabeth 6th Grade studinkae@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Summerrow Chelsey 1st Grade summerrowc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Tatarek Paige Physical Education tatareka@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Thomas Brittany Physical Education thomasb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Treadwell Leah Counselor treadwelll@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Underwood Jamie 6th Grade underwoodj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Waters Catherine Asst. Principal watersc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Watkins Josh Asst. Principal watkinsj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Westlake Lindsey 1st Grade westlakel@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Weston Susan 2nd Grade westons@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Woodham Susan Cafeteria Manager woodhams@mtnbrook.k12.al.us