Last Name First Name Position Email
Alexander Elsie Aide alexandere@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Beck Carter Special Ed beckc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Borland Natalie 4th Grade borlandn@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bray Marion 6th Grade braym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brooks Judilyn Special Ed brooksj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Brooks Judilyn Special Ed brooksj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bube Kimbellee EDP Director bubek@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Burrow Ro SRO burrowr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Caughran Katy PAGE caughrank@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Chambliss Rebecca Spanish chamblissr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cohen Ann Scott 4th Grade cohena@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cole Tracy 6th Grade colet@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cook Stefanie Preschool Director cooks@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cornelius Donna Speech corneliusd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Courson Frances Special Ed Coursonf@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Crossno Ashley Assistant Principal crossnoa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Kristin 3rd Grade davisk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Sammye 1st Grade davissa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Durban Christy Bookkeeper Durbanc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Elizabeth Walker Virtual Teacher - 1st Grade walkerel@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Elliott Ashley Counselor elliottl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Elsberry Dawn 3rd Grade elsberryd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Fant Lisa 5th Grade fantl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Frenz Laura 4th Grade Frenzl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hargrove Kelly Aide hargrovek@mtnbrook.k12.al.us