Last Name First Name Position Email
Adams Beverly Aide adamsb@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Alexander Elsie Aide alexandere@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Arellano Elizabeth Aide Arellanoe@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Beck Carter Special Ed beckc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Beck Walker Meghan 6th Grade beckm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bland Kelly 5th Grade blandk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Borland Natalie 4th Grade borlandn@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bray Marion 6th Grade braym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Burrow Ro SRO burrowr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cattell Lindsey 1st Grade cattelll@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Caughran Katy PAGE caughrank@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Chambliss Rebecca Spanish chamblissr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cohen Ann Scott 4th Grade cohena@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cole Tracy 6th Grade colet@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cook Stefanie Preschool Director cooks@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cornelius Donna Speech corneliusd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Crenshaw Raven Special Ed crenshawr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Crossno Ashley Assistant Principal crossnoa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cummings Melissa Nurse cummingsm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Kristin 3rd Grade davisk@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Sammye 1st Grade davissa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dean Lara Pre-School deanl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Downey Grace 4th Grade downeyg@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Durban Christy Bookkeeper Durbanc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Elliott Ashley Counselor elliottl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us