Last Name First Name Position Email
Alexander Elsie Aide alexandere@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Barron Elizabeth Aide barrone@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Beck Carter Special Ed beckc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Borland Natalie 4th Grade borlandn@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Bray Marion 6th Grade braym@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Burns Cindy 2nd Grade burnsc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Caughran Katy PAGE caughrank@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Chambliss Rebecca Spanish chamblissr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Christian Christy Assistant Principal christianc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cohen Ann Scott 4th Grade cohena@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cole Tracy 6th Grade colet@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cook Stefanie Special Ed cooks@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Cornelius Donna Preschool corneliusd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Courson Frances Special Ed Coursonf@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Davis Sammye 1st Grade davissa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Dudley Carla 5th Grade dudleyc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Durban Christy Bookkeeper Durbanc@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Eldridge Ashley Counselor eldridgel@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Elsberry Dawn 3rd Grade elsberryd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Estess Ann Nurse estessa@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Frenz Laura 4th Grade Frenzl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Geurs Robin EDP Director geursr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Gilliland Jay PE gillilandj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Hargrove Kelly Aide hargrovek@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Holden Louise Special Ed holdenl@mtnbrook.k12.al.us