Return to Headlines

CES Producers for 2019-20 School Year

Congratulations to the new CES Producers Team for the 2019-2020 school year:


  1. S Estes
  2. A Dapkus
  3. W Barringer
  4. C Courtenay
  5. H Dobbins
  6. I Lawrence
  7. H Estes
  8. T Woodall
  9. H Elliott
  10. B Owens


Please plan on coming to a working lunch in Mrs. Phillips classroom on Thursday, May 9.